The Duckometer


You know how on MySpace they have those little smileys that show what mood you’re in?  Well I’m taking that to a new level.  Let me introduce the Duckometer.  When I’m having a particularly good day I’ll use this photo:

Lisa's ducks are in a row

When I’m not quite at the top of my game I’ll post this one:

Lisa's ducks are slightly out of alignment

When things aren’t going well I’ll post this photo:

Lisa's ducks have tipped over

And if my day truly sucks, I’ll post this one:

Lisa's ducks are totally out to lunch

Today my ducks are slightly out of alignment.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to The Duckometer

  1. This is HILARIOUS. The Duckometer–I love it!

    Like

  2. Katy Skinner says:

    I can’t believe how much my kids love your Duckometer.

    Like

  3. Roxie says:

    ROTF,LMAO,STC! (rolling on the floor, laughing my ass off, scaring the cats!)

    Like

  4. Juedz says:

    I love the Duckometer. The tipped over ones are perfect. I can relate. Priceless.

    Like

  5. Cynthia Lord says:

    I LOVE THESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment